<Back to News & Events

Tasting Room Hours 4-9ish pm

The tasting room will be open from 4-9ish PM.  

8+ beers on tap. Come enjoy a sample, pint or take a growler fill to-go.  For an exact list of what's available, view our menu

Food trucks will be on site, too.

Visit the Great Raft Brewing Tasting Room Facebook page for more info about food trucks, special events and other info specific to the tasting room. 

Address: 
1251 Dalzell Street
Shreveport, LA 71103
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday 30 times except Thu Nov 24 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016.
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 4:00pm to Friday, December 29, 2017 - 9:00pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 4:00pm to Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 4:00pm to Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 9:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 4:00pm to Friday, January 5, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 4:00pm to Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 4:00pm to Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 9:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 4:00pm to Friday, January 12, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 4:00pm to Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 4:00pm to Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 9:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 4:00pm to Friday, January 19, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 4:00pm to Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 4:00pm to Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 4:00pm to Friday, January 26, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 4:00pm to Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 4:00pm to Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 4:00pm to Friday, February 2, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 4:00pm to Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 4:00pm to Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 4:00pm to Friday, February 9, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 4:00pm to Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 4:00pm to Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to Friday, February 16, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 4:00pm to Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 4:00pm to Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 4:00pm to Friday, February 23, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 4:00pm to Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 4:00pm to Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to Friday, March 2, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 4:00pm to Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 4:00pm to Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 8:00pm