<Back to News & Events

Tasting Room Hours 4-9ish pm

The tasting room will be open from 4-9ish PM.  

8+ beers on tap. Come enjoy a sample, pint or take a growler or crowler fill to-go.  For an exact list of what's available, view our menu

Food trucks will be on site, too.

Visit the Great Raft Brewing Tasting Room Facebook page for more info about food trucks, special events and other info specific to the tasting room. 

Address: 
1251 Dalzell Street
Shreveport, LA 71103
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday 30 times except Thu Nov 24 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016.
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 4:00pm to Friday, December 29, 2017 - 9:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 4:00pm to Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 9:00pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 4:00pm to Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 4:00pm to Friday, January 5, 2018 - 9:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 4:00pm to Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 4:00pm to Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to Friday, January 12, 2018 - 9:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 4:00pm to Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 4:00pm to Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 4:00pm to Friday, January 19, 2018 - 9:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 4:00pm to Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 4:00pm to Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to Friday, January 26, 2018 - 9:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 4:00pm to Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 4:00pm to Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 4:00pm to Friday, February 2, 2018 - 9:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 4:00pm to Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 4:00pm to Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 4:00pm to Friday, February 9, 2018 - 9:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 4:00pm to Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 4:00pm to Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 4:00pm to Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 4:00pm to Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 4:00pm to Friday, February 23, 2018 - 9:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 4:00pm to Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 4:00pm to Friday, March 2, 2018 - 9:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 4:00pm to Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 4:00pm to Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 9:00pm