<Back to News & Events

Tasting Room Hours 4-9ish pm

The tasting room will be open from 4-9ish PM.  

8+ beers on tap. Come enjoy a sample, pint or take a growler or crowler fill to-go.  For an exact list of what's available, view our menu

Food trucks will be on site, too.

Visit the Great Raft Brewing Tasting Room Facebook page for more info about food trucks, special events and other info specific to the tasting room. 

Address: 
1251 Dalzell Street
Shreveport, LA 71103
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday 30 times except Fri Nov 24 2017, Thu Dec 07 2017, Thu Dec 14 2017, Sat Nov 03 2018.
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 4:00pm to Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 4:00pm to Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 4:00pm to Friday, January 4, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 4:00pm to Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 4:00pm to Friday, January 11, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 4:00pm to Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 4:00pm to Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 4:00pm to Friday, January 18, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 4:00pm to Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 4:00pm to Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 4:00pm to Friday, January 25, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 4:00pm to Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 4:00pm to Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 4:00pm to Friday, February 1, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 4:00pm to Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 4:00pm to Friday, February 8, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 4:00pm to Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 4:00pm to Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 4:00pm to Friday, February 15, 2019 - 9:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 4:00pm to Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 9:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 4:00pm to Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 4:00pm to Friday, February 22, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 4:00pm to Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 4:00pm to Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 4:00pm to Friday, March 1, 2019 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 4:00pm to Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 4:00pm to Friday, March 8, 2019 - 8:00pm